Webinars tag

Sign up now to receive our 2019 Camp Israel Resource Box, filled with newly designed interactive materials for enhancing camp environments and programs! 

Along with this year's box, a series of short webinars are being offered to demonstrate how the resources may be used throughout different areas of camp. Sign up for as many as you wish see below for the schedule. Don't see a date/time that works for you? Contact us — we'd be happy to schedule a one-on-one!

Resources will be shipped by May 20th, so they'll be on hand to play with during the webinars. Seeing these resources in action during the webinars will spark creativity and maximize success this summer. Please contact us with any questions — we look forward to seeing you!

 

Date Description Time  
Tues, May 28 URJ Camps 8am PT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET Sign Up
Tues, May 28 Year Round Camp Professionals 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET Sign Up
Tues, May 28 Jewish/Israel Educator and Chizuk Fellows 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Wed, May 29 Day Camps 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET Sign Up
Wed, May 29 JCCA - Overnight Camps 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET Sign Up
Wed, May 29 Spotlight: Drama 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Thurs, May 30 Summer Shlichim 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET Sign Up
Thurs, May 30 >AIJC 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Mon, June 3 Ramah 1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET Sign Up
Mon, June 3 Program Directors & Supervisors (Seasonal Staff) 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Tues, June 4 Spotlight: SpaceIL at Camp 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET Sign Up
Tues, June 4 AIJC 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Wed, June 5 Spotlight: Visual Arts 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Thurs, June 6 Jewish/Israel Educator and Chizuk Fellows 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET Sign Up
Thurs, June 6 Spotlight: Sports/Athletics 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Wed, June 12 Spotlight: SpaceIL at Camp 12pm PT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET Sign Up
Wed, June 12 Spotlight: Cooking 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up
Thurs, June 13 Spotlight: Music 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET Sign Up