Webinars tag

Our 2019 Camp Israel Resource Box, filled with newly designed interactive materials for enhancing camp environments and programs, have been shipped out! If you would like to order these materials, please click on the link below. 

If you missed our series of short webinars which demonstrated how the resources may be used throughout different areas of camp, please contact us — we'd be happy to schedule a one-on-one or send you a link to a recording of the webinar.

 

 

Date Description Time  
Tues, May 28 URJ Camps 8am PT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET  
Tues, May 28 Year Round Camp Professionals 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET  
Tues, May 28 Jewish/Israel Educator and Chizuk Fellows 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Wed, May 29 Day Camps 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET  
Wed, May 29 JCCA - Overnight Camps 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET  
Wed, May 29 Spotlight: Drama 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Thurs, May 30 Summer Shlichim 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET  
Thurs, May 30 AIJC 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Mon, June 3 Ramah 1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET  
Mon, June 3 Program Directors & Supervisors (Seasonal Staff) 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Tues, June 4 Spotlight: SpaceIL at Camp 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET  
Tues, June 4 AIJC 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Wed, June 5 Spotlight: Visual Arts 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Thurs, June 6 Jewish/Israel Educator and Chizuk Fellows 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET  
Thurs, June 6 Spotlight: Sports/Athletics 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Wed, June 12 Spotlight: SpaceIL at Camp 12pm PT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET  
Wed, June 12 Spotlight: Cooking 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  
Thurs, June 13 Spotlight: Music 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET  

 

ON-DEMAND WEBINARS

SpaceIL Educator's Launch Kit WebinarConversation with Nir Amitai, SpaceIL Webinar


More coming soon...